List of States which citizens can travel to Belarus for 5 days visa-free (via Minsk International Airport)

- 1. Australia
- 2. the Republic of Austria
- 3. the Republic of Albania
- 4. the Principality of Andorra
- 5. Antigua and Barbuda
- 6. the Argentine Republic
- 7. Barbados
- 8. the Kingdom of Bahrain
- 9. the Kingdom of Belgium
- 10. the Republic of Bulgaria
- 11. Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 12. the Federative Republic of Brazil
- 13. the Republic of Vanuatu
- 14. Vatican
- 15. the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- 16. Hungary
- 17. the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam \*
- 18. the Republic of Haiti \*
- 19. the Republic of the Gambia \*
- 20. the Federal Republic of Germany
- 21. the Republic of Honduras \*
- 22. Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China \*\*
  - 23. the Hellenic Republic
  - 24. the Kingdom of Denmark
  - 25. the Commonwealth of Dominica
  - 26. the Republic of India \*

- 27. the Republic of Indonesia
- 28. Ireland
- 29. the Republic of Iceland
- 30. the Kingdom of Spain
- 31. the Republic of Italy
- 32. Canada
- 33. the Republic of Cyprus
- 34. the People's Republic of China \*
- 35. the Republic of Korea
- 36. the State of Kuwait
- 37. the Republic of Latvia \*\*\*
- 38. the Lebanese Republic \*
- 39. the Republic of Lithuania
- 40. the Principality of Liechtenstein
- 41. the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
- 42. Macao (Macau) Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China \*\*
  - 43. the Republic of Macedonia
  - 44. Malaysia
  - 45. the Republic of Malta
  - 46. Order of Malta \*\*
  - 47. the United Mexican States
  - 48. the Federated States of Micronesia
  - 49. the Principality of Monaco
  - 50. the Republic of Namibia \*
  - 51. the Kingdom of the Netherlands
  - 52. the Republic of Nicaragua
  - 53. New Zealand

- 54. the Kingdom of Norway
- 55. the Sultanate of Oman
- 56. the Republic of Panama
- 57. the Republic of Peru
- 58. the Republic of Poland
- 59. the Portuguese Republic
- 60. Romania
- 61. the Independent State of Samoa \*
- 62. the Republic of San Marino
- 63. the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
- 64. the Republic of Seychelles
- 65. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
- 66. the Republic of Singapore
- 67. the Slovak Republic
- 68. the Republic of Slovenia
- 69. the United States of America
- 70. the Eastern Republic of Uruguay
- 71. the Republic of Finland
- 72. the French Republic
- 73. the Republic of Croatia
- 74. the Czech Republic
- 75. the Republic of Chile
- 76. the Swiss Confederation
- 77. the Kingdom of Sweden
- 78. the Republic of El Salvador
- 79. the Republic of Estonia \*\*\*\*
- 80. Japan

<sup>\*</sup> If there is a valid document for travel abroad with valid multiple visa of one of the member-states of the European Union or the states-participants of the Schengen zone with a mark on the entrance in mentioned states, as well as tickets with confirmation of departure date from "Minsk" National airport.

\*\* It is not a state.

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Including persons who have "non-citizen" status in the Republic of Latvia.
\*\*\*\* Including stateless persons permanently residing in the Republic of Estonia.